• About
  • News
  • 2017-18 Scholarship Recipients Selected

2017-18 Scholarship Recipients Selected

05/01/2017 2:19 PM | Anonymous

Thanks to the Scholarship Committee for working through the applications and selecting this year's recipients of this year's scholarships. Nearly $51K was awarded this year to a great group of students!

Congratulations to the following students:

Gary Shehane Lauren Clodfelter
Jacob Wells Matthew Wright 
William Walker Daniel Medley 
Mickey Malone Hunter Savely 
Timothy Hunter  Chase Hochstetler 
Jordan Anderson  Amber Hartsfeld 
Lauren Clodfelter Alexis Bush 
Peter Roldan Dimitri Petrov 
Dustin Heaton  Charles Douglas 
Matt Stephenson  Taylor Northern 
Timothy Paul  Lucas Rogers 
David Greene  Joshua Brinegar 
Andrew Symonds  Jaclyn Streeter 


Patron's President:

Jessie Boone | jboone@secement.org

MTSU School of Concrete and Construction Management:

Sally Victory | 615/494-7658 | sally.victory@mtsu.edu

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software